Salisbury Dance Studios

Council for Dance Education and Training (CDET) Royal Academy of Dance (RAD) Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing (ISTD) Professional Curriculum for Acrobatic Dance Silver Swans Licensed Teacher Facebook

Dance Classes in Salisbury, Tidworth and Wilton, Wiltshire - Accredited RAD Ballet, ISTD Modern, Tap & Jazz

Slideshow image

Salisbury Dance Studios - Extra Information - Term Dates - Sept 2019 - July 2020

 

you are here: salisbury dance studios: extra information: term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

HALF TERM

SPRING TERM 2020

HALF TERM:

SHOW WEEKEND

SUMMER TERM 2020

VE DAY:

Monday 9 September – Saturday 14 December

Monday 28 October – Saturday 2 November

Saturday 4 January – Friday 27 March

Monday 17 February – Saturday 22 February

Friday 27 March – Sunday 29 March

Monday 20 April – Saturday 18 July

Fri 8 MAY -Classes will run as NORMAL

HALF TERM:

Monday 25 May – Saturday 30 May

 

INVOICES will be issued at the start of each term for the following dates:

1st Fee Period

2nd Fee Period

3rd Fee Period

Mon 9 September – Sat 14 December

Sat 4 January – Friday 27 March

Mon 20 April – Sat 18 July

(13 weeks)

(11 weeks)

(12 weeks)

Next Dates to Remember

Half Term Break:
Mon 17 – Sat 22 February

Show Photo Day:
Sun 15 March at SDS - CANCELLED

Show Rehearsal:
Sun 22 March at City Hall

Show Weekend:
27 - 29 March

End of Spring Term:
Fri 27 March

Summer Term Begins:
Mon 20 Apr

Click here for Key Dates for Diary

Fees to be paid within 30 days of invoice date OR any discount applicable will not apply.

A term’s notice (excluding holidays) or fees in lieu are required if you wish to withdraw from classes.

Download jpg

Download pdf (Acrobat Reader is required)

Download Acrobat Reader

click here to download Acrobat Reader

back to extra information page

Classes

Timetable

Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios Classes Salisbury Dance Studios Timetable Salisbury Dance Studios Shows

Salisbury Dance Studios - First Floor, 15 Wilton Road, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7ED

© Salisbury Dance Studios 2011 - 2020

Site Map

Designed by Sarum Web Design